Hiatus

I apologize for having to do this again, especially so soon after getting back into a regular rhythm, but I feel for my own sake it’s necessary to take a step back.

Family matters have come up again, as we prepare for my grandmother’s passing.  It’s a strain on all of us, even though we’ve had a few months now to ready ourselves for the coming moment.

I’ll try to write future posts when I can, to get back on schedule in April most likely, but for now, I need to focus on family, not writing.

Thanks for understanding,
RCL
᚛ᚇᚏᚗᚇ᚜

Leave a Reply

