A quick update…

So, with the start of classes, life got crazy and the blog slipped to the wayside yet again.

I’ve decided to try and make a few changes in the hopes that I’ll update more often.  I’ve decided to start arranging post-types by what kind of thing they’re about (ex: monolithic site, castle, natural, ect) rather than clump everything together as planning and try to stick in regions/chronologically what I’d like to do.  That way, if I see something I’m really excited about I’ll feel freer to write about it, even if it’s on the other side of the country. ^^;

I’m also making it my goal to update at least every Thursday.  I only have one class on those days, so it should work out well… Feel free to nag me about it if I don’t update that regularly.

I still plan to continue my last blog post and write about the Hill of Tara next.  Hopefully it’ll be up before the day’s through.

Thanks,

~RCL

Leave a Reply

